Notarios

Búsqueda
Nombre Distrito Teléfono
Abelaira Fernández, Marta mabelaira@correonotarial.org LUGO 982.310.503
Aceituno Pérez, Manuel maceituno@correonotarial.org FERROL 981.352.199
Alba Castro, Mónica malba@correonotarial.org VIGO 986.436.233
Amigo Vázquez, José Manuel jmamigo@correonotarial.org SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA 981.595.356
Balboa Fernández, Daniel dbalboa@correonotarial.org OURENSE 988.372.807
Barrera Gayol, Ana Isabel aibarrera@correonotarial.org CHANTADA 982.380.705
Barro Vales, Rolando rbarro@correonotarial.org FERROL 981.472.181
Barros Gallego, Manuel mbarros@correonotarial.org LALÍN 986.580.072
Basanta Barro, Jesús jbasanta@correonotarial.org VILALBA 982.511.256
Benzo Sáinz, Rafael rbenzo@correonotarial.org CORUÑA (A) 981.611.506